Contact Us

The Meridian School

Location:

4649 Sunnyside Ave N, Suite 242
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone:

(206) 632-7154

Fax:

(206) 633-1864

View Driving Directions & Map

 

Admissions Office:

Erin French, Director of Admissions and Marketing
efrench@meridianschool.edu

Rebecca Butman, Admissions Associate
rbutman@meridianschool.edu

Extended Day & Summer Quest Office:

Doug Coppinger, Director of Extended Day & Facilities
dcoppinger@meridianschool.edu

Jessica Urdaz-White, Extended Day & Summer Quest Program Supervisor
juwhite@meridianschool.edu

Business Office:

Pam Jones, Chief Financial Officer
pjones@meridianschool.edu

Kelley Williams, Business Office Manager
kwilliams@meridianschool.edu

Development Office:

Brigette Quichocho, Director of Development
bquichocho@meridianschool.edu

To view a full faculty & staff directory, please click here >

Driving Directions

The Meridian School is located in the Good Shepherd Center in the heart of the Wallingford neighborhood of Seattle.

  • The school is easily accessible from Interstate 5 by exiting at either NE 45th Street or NE 50th Street, and driving ten blocks west to Sunnyside Ave North.
  • If coming from N 50th St, turn left on Sunnyside Ave N. The entrance to the Good Shepherd Center is the second drive on the right.
  • If coming from N 45th St, turn right on Sunnyside Ave N and travel 1.5 blocks north to the Good Shepherd Center entrance on the left, about one half block north of N 46th St.